My One Pumpkin Obsession…

20130922-140801.jpg

It’s that time of year, when people line up at Starbucks to get their PSLs and try to put pumpkin in everything imaginable. Soups? Rice crispies? Dips? RAVIOLI. The list just goes on.

This isn’t to say I don’t love pumpkin cookies/scones/muffins/carbs/etc, but I had a pumpkin experience last fall that I’ve been looking forward to all year.

Breugger’s pumpkin bagel with pumpkin cream cheese. Toasted, of course.

I love it because you get the flavored of fall without feeling like you’ve been hit in the face with a pumpkin pie. I am SO having one of these for breakfast tomorrow.

Yum.

Enjoy!

About mygasstove

Hello! My name is Sarah. I'm a violinist and I love everything to do with food. Follow me on my cooking and eating adventures!
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My One Pumpkin Obsession…

Leave a Reply

