Three Cheese (Lasagna) Pizza

20130914-184317.jpg

First time posting anything with the WordPress app! I made this last week with some pizza dough I picked up at Wegmans. Yes, they make fresh pizza dough and do all the hard work for you, daily.

Roll out the dough, brush with olive oil, and prebake for ten minutes.

Then top with your favorite marinara, fontina (or mozzarella), Parmesan, and plops of ricotta. Bake for another ten minutes or until bubbly and amazing. I put fresh mushrooms on my half. Yum!

Enjoy!

About mygasstove

Hello! My name is Sarah. I'm a violinist and I love everything to do with food. Follow me on my cooking and eating adventures!
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

