Restaurant Review: Easy Pie

I liked this pizza so much that I had it for breakfast this morning!

Le Boyfriend and I were in the mood for pizza so we started looking at a few restaurants in our area. Easy Pie had some fantastic reviews, so we went for it.  We ordered the Sweet Chili Bang Pie.  It had crispy chicken, mozzarella, scallions, bacon, sesame seeds, and a sweet chili sauce that was just divine.

ImageWe took ours home rather than eating at the restaurant, but when we went inside to pick up our pizza, the interior was clean, modern, and fun!  Also, the staff was super friendly.

I look forward to trying all the other pizzas from Easy Pie!

 

About mygasstove

Hello! My name is Sarah. I'm a violinist and I love everything to do with food. Follow me on my cooking and eating adventures!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

